Meet Our Representatives

  

Brady Struchen
  Representative*

BStruchen@MillangFinancial.com

Sarah Dory
 Representative*

SDory@MillangFinancial.com

Jill Owens
Representative*

JOwens@MillangFinancial.com

Ashli Anderson
 Representative*

AAnderson@MillangFinancial.com

Josh Renze
Representative*

JRenze@MillangFinancial.com

Craig Johnson
Personal Lines Specialist
CJohnson@MillangFinancial.com